Random thoughts…

I need to work but my mind can’t just work. Maybe because I have random thoughts. First things first…but which comes really first. Okay I need to organize my” To Do” list. But how, when everything seems to be crunching up with one another. Is this what it feels like ending one Chapter before moving on to a new one? It seems harder than I thought.

Finances finances…another concern in my thoughts. How to deal with it!!???

But to tap it all…it was just the excitement of finally going home afterwards. After everything will be set into place. And a lot of things to look forward to. I really am not sure, but a strong feeling just kept holding me of something new and hopefully for the better. And it is a good thing isn’t it? It only means that my heart is putting herself into rest.

So these thoughts, one by one will fade…and these thoughts will be in it’s right place…

Explore posts in the same categories: My thoughts

Leave a comment